TORA Rugby
Follow us on

To create a legacy of inclusivity and respect for TORA athletes to represent their best
abilities at all levels on, and off the pitch.

1. To grow and develop youth rugby in the Thompson Okanagan Region.
2. To undertake any other roles, functions, responsibilities or actions to best serve the
sport of rugby in the Thompson Okanagan Region.


What is considered The Thompson Okanagan?

The Thompson Okanagan is built of 6 primary areas: Kelowna, Kamloops, Penticton, Merritt, Salmon Arm, Vernon

*Players from the Kootenays, Northern BC, Cariboo are also welcomed!!

Age Grade Summary

We have boys and girls programs for U14, U16, and U18. 

Birth Year Age Grade 
2006 - 2007 U18
2008 - 2009 U16
2010 - 2011 U14